Artwork of Dominique Fung

When myself and my boyfriend Mikey were doing a charity cycle in Australia I got a chance to visit the contemporary gallery of art and design in Sydney, where in a book shop I discovered and bought an amazing portfolio book by an artist called James Jean, he is amazing!!! Recently I came across this girl on deviant art who paints the very same and learned that she got an internship with him! lucky girl!! Anyway her works are fantastic in their own right so I really wanted to share her style!

Leave a Reply

