Our house got hit by a tree during the tornado

Please check out
http://www.etsy.com/shop/uglyartdotnet?ref=seller_info
where you can get some great pieces and help support Ugly Shyla! 🙂

Ugly Art by Ugly Shyla

I’m just going to cut and paste some of my post here so I don’t have to retype it.so if things seem a bit disjointed that is why.And if anybody wants to help out you can buy my work through etsy http://www.etsy.com/shop/uglyartdotnet

I forgot some of you may know what I was talking about in the last post.The Louisiana weather,a tornado put a tree through my living room and kitchen at 9am when we were sleeping.So the red cross put us up in a hotel for a few days we are all ok including the pets.We are just a little freaked out.I guess me and mom are used to dealing with dramatic situations.The worse part is having to know I wil…l have to go back in there and clean up the flooded mess in the living room and kitchen and once we find out WTF we will do for a…

View original post 703 more words

Leave a Reply

